Results 2017 - Cup & Other Games
Click on the score for the scorecard.
ESCA Indoor 6s
Fri 3rd Feb '17


Fri 3rd Feb '17



Fri 3rd Mar '17


Fri 3rd Mar '17


Fri 24th Mar '16


Fri 24th Mar '16


Scottish Cup
Sun 30th May '17


Sun 14th May '17


Masterton
Thurs 4th May '17


Thurs 18th May '17


Thurs 1st June '17


Thurs 15th June '17


Parks Trophy
Tues 30th May '17


MCC President's XI


Friendlies
Sat 8th April '17


Sat 22nd April '17



Wed 26th Apr '17


Sat 6th May '17




Drummond Trinity


Carlton



Carlton


Drummond Trinity


Musselburgh


Boroughmuir



Glasgow Accies


Ferguslie



Heriots


RHC


Watsonians


S&S Penicuik



Musselburgh






Stirling


Dunbar



Boroughmuir


Clackmannan

Forrester


Forrester



Forrester


Forrester


Forrester


Forrester



Cavalry Park


Cavalry Park



Goldenacre


Cavalry Park


Myreside


Cavalry Park



Lewisvale






New Williamfield


Winterfield Oval



Meggetland


The Arns
















SF


F



Prelim


1
















2






-


-



-


-

S Panchal 29*, J Blackmur 28*






P Maksimczyk 39, N Chetty 26, J Blackmur 23*


P Maksimczyk 30*









P Maksimczyk 3-14, R Routray 2-33
R Routray 30*, S Dyer 29, W Collier 24

L Hard 57, M Ahmed 30
S Dyer 2-67


P Maksimczyk 3-24, M Loeffen 3-26
V Jalagandeeswaran 34, L Hard 32

D Robertson 1-22, T Parnell 1-26, G Bevan 1-37
L Hard 61, M Boreman 31

M Loeffen 2-37
B Duerden 36

V Jalagandeeswaran 23, L Hard 21
S Dyer 1-18, T Parnell 1-33


S Dyer 2-16
B Duerden 36, Y Pulukkody 30





J Blackmur 3-13, R Routray 2-14, S Dyer 2-12
R King 25, C Guest 19

S Mishra 52* (ret no), W Collier 38, H Ramachandra 34
N Granger 2-15, C van Jaarsveld 2-16,
J MacConnachie 2-20

M Burgen 1-12, C van Jaarsveld 1-18
V Jalagandeeswaran 69, H Ramachandra 63*

S Mishra 120, Pulukkody 73, D Tomar 21*
K MacConnachie 2-5, M Burgen 2-7, D Tomar 2-15

Won by 12 runs


Lost by 1 run -
Game awarded to MCC

Won by 81 runs


Lost by 2 wickets


Won by 52 runs


Won by 2 wickets



Won by 3 wickets


Lost by 166 runs



Lost by 52 runs


Lost by 84 runs


Lost by 82 runs


Lost by 8 wickets



Lost by 3 runs






Lost by 43 runs


Won by 29 runs



Match Abondoned
- bad light

Won by 143 runs